Globally Local

Movax Oy is a privately-owned company based in Hämeenlinna, Finland where the main office and manufacturing facility is located. Sales and customer support, service is provided world-wide by a network of local partners or directly from headquarters.

Choose your country

For all other countries please contact Movax headquarters

MOVAX Headquarters

Movax Oy Tölkkimäentie 10, Hämeenlinna, Finland +358 (0)3 628 070 +358 (0)3 616 1641 marketing@movax.fi

Management

Mr. Lasse Mannola

Managing Director
+358 (0)45 604 7944 lasse.mannola@movax.fi

Finances

Ms. Pia Joukio

Financial Manager
+358 (0)40 579 9459 finances@movax.fi

Forwarding and invoicing

Mr. Jani Sipilä

Product Manager, logistics & spare parts
Tel +358 (0)40 456 0716 spareparts@movax.fi

Marketing & sales

Ms. Sanna Jaakkola

Marketing Manager
+358 (0)44 219 4079 sanna.jaakkola@movax.fi

Mr. Mikko Lindeman

Technical Director
+358 (0)400 778 111 mikko.lindeman@movax.fi

Mr. Lasse Mannola

Managing Director
+358 (0)45 604 7944 lasse.mannola@movax.fi

Mr. Joachim Rübsam

Sales and After-Sales Engineer
+358 (0)50 461 9995 joachim.rubsam@movax.fi

Ms. Tanja Tolonen

Executive Assistant
+358 (0)44 577 2003 marketing@movax.fi

Mr. Mikko Vinkki

Sales Manager
+358 (0)50 336 2477 mikko.vinkki@movax.fi

Production

Mr. Mika Koskinen

Production Manager
+358 (0)50 3610 675 mika.koskinen@movax.fi

Mr. Teuvo Räsänen

Factory Manager

Mr. Aimo Saarni

Purchasing Manager

Spare Parts

Mr. Jani Sipilä

Product Manager, logistics & spare parts
Tel +358 (0)40 456 0716 spareparts@movax.fi

Maintenance and Technical Support

+358 (0)3 628 0777 service@movax.fi